2008 Unofficial Election Results

General Election (National)

President: Barak Obama (306)

Vice President: Joseph Biden

General Election (South Dakota)

United States Senator: Tim Johnson (62.55%)

United States Representative: Stephanie Herseth Sandlin (67.84%)

Public Utilities Commissioner: Gary Hanson (65.89%)

District 04

State Senator: Jim Peterson (100%)

State Representatives: Val Rausch (39.65%) ; Steve Street (36.98%)

District 09

State Senator: Tom Dempster (52.01%)

State Representatives: Deb Peters (30.25%) ; Richard A. Engels (29.04%)

3 Replies to “2008 Unofficial Election Results”

  1. Go Val! I also voted to get Val better travel reimbursement but I guess not many agreed with me.

Comments are closed.